Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
In Stock Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool EU Version Based on iOS/Android (Support Ship from Russia)

In Stock Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool EU Version Based on iOS/Android (Support Ship from Russia)

Latest price:US$150.00
US$110.0027% off
  • Item No. SK263-EU
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Mini key tool can generate and copy the remote & chip by working together with the mobile phone.
Support normal ID48 transponder.
Support list (parts of example):
Volkswagen, Honda, Cadillac, Fiat, Volvo,Greatwall, Zhonghua etc.
Send Free Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit)  Authorization !!
Get Free 1 Year Token for 96 bit ID48 Copy (1 Token Each Day)!!

Write a review

by Danny on Jul 14, 2019
Hi

Thank you for helping me,I have downloaded the app to my Huawei y6 phone and entered my cell phone number.Now its asking for a security code to be entered,where do I get this code from?.

Thanks Danny
Replied by Emily on Jul 14, 2019
Hello, Dear,




Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Danny on Jul 14, 2019
I am trying to register my xhorse vvdi key tool,wondering how to do this.
thanks Danny
Replied by Emily on Jul 14, 2019
Hello, Dear,

Pls download the xhorse app.
Pls use GOOGLE PLAY  or APP STORE to search 'Xhorse'
and download it

Use the phone number to register

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Jakub on Jul 8, 2019
I am wait with patiance.I have to copy hoda accord id48,and Volvo s60 id48 key.
by Mr.Rodrigo Diaz on Jun 24, 2019
Buenos días.

Compre hace 3 días la herramienta VVDI MINI TOOL a un amigo que las trajo desde afuera, soy de Chile, quería saber que necesito para poder clonar y programar, es decir, ¿Necesito alguna otra herramienta?, ¿Que chip son compatibles con mi maquina?, ¿A que autos puedo clonarlos o programarlos (su chip)?

Quedo atento a sus comentarios.Saludos.
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2019
Hello, Dear,

pls kindly check this link for detail information.
http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-mini-key-tool-eu-version.html

and pls remembner to ask your friend to active the copy 48 authorization and one year free tokens freely for your machine.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Blendi Liçi on Jun 24, 2019
Hello,

I have a Hyundai I30 of year production 2013 in Europe. I don't know what is the transponder this car uses but I need to clone mine because one of the keys broke. I broke transponder by mistake while changing the key shell.

Does the vvdi mini key clone the transponder for this car?

Kind Regards,
Replied by Emily on Jun 24, 2019
Hello, Dear,

your Hyundai is smart key, right?
Now temporary not add your car.

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.