Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A66 Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool 10 PCs/Lot

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A66 Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool 10 PCs/Lot

US$34.99
  • Item No. SA1680-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip Transponder for VVDI2 VVDI key Tool. you can change to any type in the list:
11, 12, 13, PCF7935, PCF7936, PCF7937, PCF7938, PCF7939, PCF7946, 48, 4C, 4D, 4D(80), 4E, 8A, 8C, 8E

Write a review

by Mr.Lee Davies on Sep 26, 2019
The only chip I know is good for Saab is TK5561 because of the strong signal. Standard T5 is to weak. Is the signal on the VVDI superchip so strong that it can handle the SAAB? Did you test placing the chip in front of the coil ring.
Replied by Emily on Sep 26, 2019
Hi, friend, 
The SuperChip worked great on cloning out of a twice module on a 1999 Saab 9-3.
Any questions feel free to contact us.
Regards.
by Mr.Mian Usman on Sep 11, 2019
pcf7935 clone zedbull mini with xt27 done 100%
by Mr.Luis Villegas on Sep 5, 2019
Hi, what is the difference between Xhorse VVDI chips XT17 (id46) and XT27 (super chip)??
Replied by Emily on Sep 5, 2019
Hi, friend,
XT17: vvdi ID46 chip for copy only
XT27: vvdi super chip for both generation and cloning.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Samuel Wundersitz on Sep 5, 2019
After 1 months of ordering my super chips arrived. Tested and its work good. Thank you and good day.
by Mr.Tomas Boubrit on Sep 4, 2019
I coded to vw id 44 and it worked on ews bmw.
by Mr.Iuliu Molnar on Sep 4, 2019
I used as ID48 TP23 VW, works Perfect
by Mr.Siya Sino on Aug 30, 2019
VVDI mini key tool GL 2.3.5
super chip
4D64 gnerate failed, 4D64 clone works great
Replied by Emily on Aug 30, 2019
Hi, friend,
To generate 4D64 with super chip, please update mini key tool to 3.2.7 or above.
Regards.
VVDISHOP
by Andrzej Seiler on Aug 16, 2019
I received the package, thanks!
by vova khandamashvili on Aug 9, 2019
the chips arrived, everything ok as you had me, thank you very much



by Mr. Trung Richard NGUYEN Kim on Aug 3, 2019
Order on 15/07, today 04/08 my order still not shipped yet. Will make paypal dispute because soon will on vacation
by Mr. Shajahan Shajahan on Jun 21, 2019
I ordered Jun 2, 2019 1:20:58 AM
Still no update show !!!
by Nagib Fetahi on Jun 20, 2019
Preordered on June 3, 2019 and still out of stock?!? Can you tell me please how long must wait?
Replied by Emily on Jun 20, 2019
Hello, Dear,

Factory offered us a few stocks each time.
We will ship package according to the time.

So many orders now and may still wait for some more time.
After factory have enough stock offered, we can ship all packages at once.

Once any news, i will send you email to tell you.
Much appreciated if you can wait . 
If you need the refund, pls tell us your order number or email freely. We can refund at once

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Dilan Altamirano on Jun 18, 2019
Those super chips are amazing I love them 😎
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.