Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 20%
HOT!
Pre-order V1.4.5 Xhorse VVDI BMW Mileage Correction, Coding and Programming Tool

Pre-order V1.4.5 Xhorse VVDI BMW Mileage Correction, Coding and Programming Tool

US$1,000.00
  • Item No. SK283
  • Free Shipping

VVDI bmw not only for locksmith, but it has functions of coding and programming and much more (such as change vehicle order and emergency flash and manual coding ….)

Write a review

by Mr.ladadens on Oct 30, 2019
hello! so xhorse will keep they word?they say to beginnt vvdi2 owner need pay 200euro for this bmw tool?

or price politic change like candle in the wind?or same politic like fvdi fly company?

can we all trust you as customers?
by ladadens1 on Oct 28, 2019
hello! to beginn when this tool was promotet xhrose say all users with vvdi2 need pay only 200euro for this
now then give only 50euro discount.its an verdy bad jocke

next question how it do km in f series?over ob port?because i donnt see any adapter for this eprom in set.only obd cable
Support F-Series dashboard EEPROM(35160, 35128)

next i see this:
Support clear ISN in 8HP gearbox
still not 6hp reset.

cheaper cgdi bmw doet do this long time ago.

and some thins more.
by Mr.Safon Taven on Oct 24, 2019
Support instrument cluster memory M35080 v6 - done
by Mr.Steven Chancey on Oct 24, 2019
2009 car from CAS3 is able to be read from FA
by Mr.Kuhn Marco on Oct 21, 2019
The new VVDI2 BMW device supports just as many BMW engine control units as before.
It lacks many engine control units EDC17CP02 missing and you can not read ISN.
by Mr.James Watt on Oct 21, 2019
Hello Dear
May I know about with VVDI BMW
Is it support all key lost programming for BMW 750Li CAS2 315Mhz
Is it support for make Dealer key?
Replied by Emily on Oct 21, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes, it will program this model all keys lost and make dealer key.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VVDISHOP
 
by Mr. james johnson on Oct 7, 2019
will this come with instruction on how to use. can you change/replace as module in vehicle.
by Mr.ladadens on Jun 8, 2019
hello! xhorse is too late.because they dont update my vvdi2 for long time.
cgdi bmw.bmw explorer clone can actual do much more as the vvdi2

so youre to late to sell extra bmw tool.
because no oe will by it.

i have ask for bmw gear reset.wich other have long time for free.
still not out.

xhorse is very good tool but actual to late with this bmw tool.also vw audi not realy actual features in vvdi2
Replied by Emily on Jun 13, 2019
Hello, Dear,

I will feedback to factory.
Thank you for your opinion on this machine

Best Regards
Emily
www.vvdishop.com
 
by Mr.Hassan on Mar 26, 2019
Hello,

When is this going to be available to purchase?

Thank you.
Replied by Jolly on Apr 1, 2019
Hi Mr.Hassan,
i am sorry, we are not sure when will it available yet, maybe need somre more times
Mia
by Hasim llazorja on Mar 7, 2019
the price for this show
Replied by Jolly on Mar 8, 2019
Hello dear
For this one, you can check this link: http://www.vvdishop.com/wholesale/vvdi2-basic-module-plus-bmw-functions.html
Mia
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.